Hip Hop

XV & Seven – Everybody’s Nobody (Instrumentals)

blame it on Shake January 20, 2010

XV & Seven decided to hit the people with an instrumental version of his critically-acclaimed mixtape, Everybody’s Nobody. Be on the look out for the follow-up, Vizzy Zone w/ DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar, dropping next month.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Everybody’s Nobody
02 Awesome
03 Vizzy, Vizzy, Vizzy
04 Come Back Down
05 Gobstopper
06 Blinded
07 User To
08 Fall Out the Sky
09 Me, You
10 Undeniable

DOWNLOAD: XV & Seven – Everybody’s Nobody (Instrumentals)