Hip HopRandom

Kurupt – Down & Dirty (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake January 26, 2010

Next month, Death Row will be releasing a project featuring tracks Kurupt recorded circa 2002-03. Above is the artwork, and after the jump is the tracklist. Kurupt also announced this week that the 4HRSMN (Kurupt x Canibus x Ras Kass x Killah Priest) will be reuniting for an album. Which would have been 10x more exciting if it happened 10 years ago. But I’m still curious to see what they can bring to the table.

1. Intro
2. Speak On It (feat. Val C.)
3. Anarchy ‘87
4. Throw Back Muzic ‘86
5. Riot In The Club
6. Stalkin’
7. Can U Feel It (feat. Potion)
8. Slide N Slide Out (feat. Eastwood, Big Tri & Young Tone)
9. U Don’t Know Who U Fuccin Wit (feat. Kokane)
10. Jealousy (feat. Roscoe & M.O.P.)
11. The Past (feat. Dave Hollister)
12. My Homeboys (Back To Back) (Remix) (feat. 2Pac, Eastwood & Petey Pablo)
13. Bullshit & Nonsense
14. Calico
15. Hustlin’ (feat. Big Tri & Young Tone)
16. It’s A Wrap
17. One Thangs For Sure (Reprise) (feat. Danny Boy (of La Coka Nostra))
18. Put This Money Right There (feat. Petey Pablo)

LISTEN: Kurupt – Down & Dirty [Snippets]