Hip HopRandom

Kidz in the Hall – Land Of Make Believe (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake January 27, 2010

Dropping March 9th.

1.) Intro
2.) Traffic
3.) Flickin
4.) Out To Lunch f/The Kid Daytona
5.) Bougie Girls f/Russoul
6.) Jukebox f/MC Lyte
7.) L_O_V_E
8.) Will II Win f/Marsha Ambrosius
9.) Take Over The World f/Just Blaze & Colin Munroe (co-produced by Just Blaze)
10.) Fresh Academy f/Chip Tha Ripper & Donnis
11.) Simple Life f/Amanda Diva
12.) Running f/Tim William
13.) Do It All Again (I Am)
14.) I Am (Reprise)
15.) Rise & Shine f/Russoul

(All tracks produced by Double-O and the LP includes no samples)