Hip HopRandom

Marco Polo & Ruste Juxx – The eXXecution (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake January 28, 2010

Dropping March 23rd. Features from DJ Revolution, Rock, Sean Price, Freddie Foxxx and Black Moon.

01 The eXXecution Intro f. DJ Revolution
02 Death Penalty f. DJ Revolution
03 Rearview
04 Take Money f. Rock (of Heltah Skeltah) & Freddie Foxxx
05 I’m On It
06 Let’s Take A Sec f. Black Moon
07 Bread On Ya Head
08 Wings On Your Back
09 Nobody
10 Fuckin Wit A Gangster f. Sean Price
11 Watch Yo Step
12 You Can’t Stop Me

All songs were produced by Marco Polo.