Hip HopRandom

Raheem DeVaughn – The Love & War Masterpeace (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake January 31, 2010

Here goes the cover and tracklist for Radio Raheem’s upcoming masterpeace, hitting shelves March 2nd.

01 Dr. Cornell West Intro
02 Bulletproof f. Ludacris
03 The Greatness f. Wale
04 I Don’t Care
05 Black & Blue
06 Mr. Right
07 Dr. Cornell West Interlude
08 Fragile f. Malik Yusef
09 My Wife
10 B.O.B.
11 Bedroom
12 Microphone
13 Garden Of Love
14 Dr. Cornell West P.S.A.
15 Nobody Wins A War f. Jill Scott, Bilal, Anthony Hamilton, Algebra, Chrisette Michele, Shelby Johnson, Ledisi, Citizen Cope, Dwele, Chico DeBarge & Rudy Currence
16 Revelations 2010 f. Damian Marley

And those that cop the Deluxe Edition get an extra disc of material.

01 Dr. Cornell West Intro
02 Wing & A Prayer f. Bun B
03 Dr. Cornell West Interlude
04 Super Hero
05 Soldier Story
06 Dr. Cornell West P.S.A.
07 Hopeless Romantic
08 Lose Control f. Phil Ade’
09 Calling Me
11 Dr. Cornell West Outro

Shouts to Nav for refreshing Amazon on a continuous basis.

PREVIOUS: Raheem DeVaughn – Mr. February X March Madness (Mixtape)