Hip HopRandom

Shawn Chrystopher – The Audition (Artwork & Tracklist)

blame it on Meka February 4, 2010

Shawn Chrys himself dropped the artwork and tracklisting for his upcoming EP, now hosted by Mick Boogie and Terry Urban. The entire thing drops March 23rd, but you can check out the tracklisting down bottom.

1. Doogie Howser
2. Out The Hood
3. Can’t Take That From Me
4. All For You (Feat. ESSO)
5. Shawn Chrys and Terry pt. 1
6. Like a Kid Again
7. Breath of Fresh Air (Feat. Tone P)
8. Shawn Chrys and Terry pt. 2
9. I’m Over You
10. Sometimes Love II (Feat. Tone P)
11. Put Your Glasses Up