Hip HopRandom

Big Sean – Finally Famous (Unofficial Tracklist)

blame it on Meka February 7, 2010

So Big Sean’s official fansite shot over this as-yet unconfirmed tracklist of his upcoming album. Check out the whole thing down bottom. Thoughts? Opinions? Bueller?

1. Million Dollars
2. Desire, Want & Need Remix
3. Blue Sky
4. Made
5. Way Out ft. Mr. Hudson
6. For Long
7. Don’t Tell Me You Love Me
8. Thank You
9. Donald Trump
10. Money & Sex
11. Hey Na
12. Take Me Away
13. Whatever You Want Remix
14. Story (Produced by No ID)
15. Pimp Sh*t (Produced by No ID)
16. Want It
17. Don’t Tell Me You Love Me
18. Pistons vs. Bulls ft. Kanye West
19. Getcha Some

PREVIOUS: Big Sean – Supa Dupa Lemonade [CDQ]