Hip Hop

FKi – Blue Steel 2.0 (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka February 8, 2010

GFCNY’s ATLien contingent drops their latest project as well this Monday, which is an update from their previous release, featuring old classics as well as new songs with Slim Thug, Rick Ross, Mickey Factz, XV, Rob Roy and more. Tracklist and link down bottom.


1. 808 (Prod. By FKi)
2. Turn It Up feat. Nakim, MumsFP, and Siya (Prod. by FKi)
3. That’ll Work feat Juicy J
4. Kirby Feat. XV (Prod. By Seven)
5. What’s Goin On feat. Mickey Factz (Prod. By FKi)
6. B.O.B feat. Sean Famoso (Prod. by FKi)
7. Tungmarshallartz (Prod. By Beezr & FKi)
8. Satisfaction
9. Problematic feat. Slim Thug /Interlude
10. Ultimate (Prod. By FKi)
11. Phli High (Prod. By Justin Rose)
12. Go For The Gold (Prod. By Sp33k)
13. Is What It Is (Prod. By Neenyo)
14. Sell Drugs Remix Adam Tensta feat. FKi
15. Fur In My Cap Remix Rob Roy feat. FKi
16. Mr Ajax Retro Su$h! feat. FKi (Prod. by FKi)
17. FineFuckItDoneFin feat. Rick Ross
18. Clap Ya Handz (Prod. Fully Fitted)
19. About Me (Prod. by FKi)
20. Bonus: My Name Is Mickey Factz (Prod. by FKi)

DOWNLOAD: FKi – Blue Steel 2.0 (Mixtape)