Hip Hop

Andrew Kelley Presents: Re-Up Gang Cracksploitation v.2 (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka February 11, 2010

Malice, Pusha T, Ab-Liva and Sandman of the Re-Up Gang have joined forces with Andrew Kelley for Volume 2 of the E1 Music exec/beatsmith’s Cracksploitation remixtape.

Sponsored by Kelley, DJBooth.net and with 2 exclusive videos with 2DopeBoyz.com, the street album features exclusive a cappellas by the Clipse and Styles P., as well as never-before-heard verses from Juelz Santana, all backed by Kelley’s own boom bap-inspired boardwork. The result is, in the words of Dipset‘s DukeDaGod, “a motherf*ckin’ classic.”

In addition to 14 tracks’ worth of hot new material from the Re-Up Gang, the project comes complete with two exclusive videos created by Kelley and Matt Bauer.

Tracklist and link down bottom.

01. The Intro
02. F*ck You
03. Downtown Swinga 2010
04. Dukedagod Interlude
05. Who Are You? (ft. Juelz Santana)
06. Honey
07. Got It From My Old Folks
08. The Raw Is Back (ft. Styles P)
09. Watch Out
10. The Cathedral
11. Rainy Nights
12. Money, Power & Madness
13. Ab-Live Solo
13. Love to Love
14. Real N*ggaz (Kool G Rap Edition)

DOWNLOAD: Andrew Kelley Presents: Re-Up Gang Cracksploitation v.2 (Mixtape)