Hip Hop

Slim Thug – Welcome 2 Texas (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake February 12, 2010

In light of All-Star Weekend in Dallas going down this weekend, Slim Thugga drops off a new mixtape chalk full of new tracks.

Tracklist + (Working) Download links after the jump…

01 O Let’s Do It f. Trae
02 Dedication 2 My Haters
03 Sweet Love
04 Lemonade Flow
05 Rogers-mix-lude
06 Goin’ Hard
07 What’s Happenin’
08 Wanna Choose f. Pimp C & L.E.$
09 Homegurl (rmx)
10 Strippers f. Lil Ray
11 Rep the Dirty f. Ludacris, Dre Day & Kez
12 Hit Dat Hoe Flow f. J-Dawg
13 Silm Speaks
14 Flex (All-Star Remix) f. Party Boyz, Z-Ro, Fat Pimp, Dom Kennedy, Treal Lee and Prince Rick & Ca$h
15 Houston f. Cityy
16 None Of Ya Biznezz f. Lil O
17 Ike Turner Pimpin’ f. Juice J & Project Pat
18 Keep Rollin’ f. Devin
19 Say Something Flow
20 Strong Enough Flow
21 Fresh Dressed Fridays
22 Starched Down
23 Throwed
24 Hard Work (rmx) f. Dom Kennedy & Rich Boy
25 I Wanna Rock
26 I Look Good (rmx) f. Chalie Boy & Bun B

DOWNLOAD: Slim Thug – Welcome 2 Texas (Mixtape)