Hip HopVideos

Ayomari – The PB&J Solution (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka February 14, 2010

Up top are the visuals for Ayomari’s “Ms. Right,” while down bottom is the tracklist and link for his anticipated mixtape. I finally got some music to put in my iPod rather than a song here & there.

01 Choke Sandwich (Prod. by DizzyBeat Smith)
02 Happy Thoughts feat. TiRon (Prod. by Shondre Lerche & DJ Dahi)
03 Deleted Message (Interlude)
04 So-Called Twenties (Prod. by Cook Classics)
05 I Wanna (Journey) (Prod. by Les Nubians)
06 Just A Dreamer feat. TiRon & Tunji (Prod. by 5kin&Bone5)
07 Day By Day feat. TiRon (Prod. by SA-RA Creative Partners)
08 PB Manifesto (Prod. by Just Blaze)
09 Up feat. Charis (Prod. by Large Professor)
10 Why Can’t It (Prod. by James Poyser)
11 Body Language (Prod. by Corey ‘Latif’ Williams)
12 Everything Is Going Fine feat. TiRon (Prod. by Exile & Phonix)
13 Saved Message (Prod by Shuggie Otis)

DOWNLOAD: Ayomari – The PB&J Solution (Mixtape)