Hip Hop

Kuniva – Retribution (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake February 14, 2010

The D12 member releases his latest mixtape. Featuring Royce Da 5’9″, Eminem (on a skit), Swifty McVay, Bizarre, Mr. Porter and more. UPDATE: High quality rip added.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01. Intro
02. You Ready? (prod. Silent Riot)
03. Ask About Me (prod. K.I.D.D.)
04. Jive Sucka
05. Gun Game Freestyle
06. Diamonds and Gold f. Mr. Porter (prod. Mr. Porter)
07. Bury Me a G Freestyle
08. Hurry Up and Buy (prod. Mr. Porter)
09. Think U Tuff f. Maestro (prod. K.I.D.D.)
10. Die Young (prod. Mr. Porter)
11. The Same Thang f. (Bizarre\Big Dame)
12. Intermission/It’s On Freestyle
13. Clyde The Glyde (prod. Mr. Porter)
14. Strong Arming pt.1 f.Marv Won (prod. Salam Wreck)
15. Where The Heart Is (prod. Mr. Porter)
16. Killem All! f. Swifty McVay (prod. Dubb)
17. Ghost of Pussy Past
18. Just Thoughts (prod. Salam Wreck)
19. Money Clip f. Royce Da 5′9″ (prod. K.I.D.D.)
20. Rondell’s Beat Tape (Skit) f. Eminem
21. One More Step Freestyle f. Beez
22. Retribution (prod. Salam Wreck)
23. Outro

DOWNLOAD: Kuniva – Retribution (Mixtape)*

*The quality is only 96kbs. Hopefully a higher bitrate version will become available soon. High quality version added.