Hip Hop

Laws – 4:57 (Album)

blame it on Meka February 16, 2010

After a few teaser tracks and video clips, here is Laws’ highly anticipated new project. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. Illumination [prod. Benjamin Plant]
2. Number One (ft. Jay Rock) [prod. S-type]
3. Murder [prod. TN2 Productions]
4. This is Me [prod. L.A. The Craftzman & Feb 9]
5. Wall to Wall [prod. Benjamin Plant]
6. Vintage Futuristic 2 (ft. Funkghost) [prod. M-Phazes]
7. Want It All [prod. Feb 9]
8. Flashback [prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]
9. Shining [prod. 9th Wonder]
10. My Chick (ft. Dion Primo) [prod. Benjamin Plant]
11. Hold You Down [prod. DJ Khalil]
12. Hustle (ft. Mason Caine) [prod. L.A. The Craftzman & Feb 9]
13. Colors (I Don’t Care) (ft. Calvin Harris) [prod. Calvin Harris]
14. So Nice (ft. Jason Caesar) [prod. S1 and Caleb, co-prod. Apple Juice Kid]
15. We Like It [prod. Da Honorable C.N.O.T.E.]
16. Rock and Roll Survival [prod. Cruiser]
17. Run Away [prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]

DOWNLOAD: Laws – 4:57 (Mixtape)