Hip Hop

Children Of The Night – Yes/No (FreEP)

blame it on Meka February 17, 2010

That front cover is great. Anyways, here’s the latest project from the East Coast trio. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. Forever? (feat. JonnyGo Figure)
2. Colorful
3. PreGame
4. Next To You
5. Into The Morning (feat. JonnyGo Figure)
6. Wasting Time
7. Ze’ Push (feat. JonnyGo Figure)
8. End Of The Beginning (feat. Prophit)
9. Spark After Dark

DOWNLOAD: Children Of The Night – Yes/No (FreEP)