Hip HopRandom

Meth, Ghost & Rae – Wu-Massacre (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka February 17, 2010

Illustration by Chris Bachalo / Art Direction & Graphic Design by Alex Haldi. Click to enlarge.

I’m not sure if this is the official cover art, but it’s sick nonetheless. SHAKE UPDATE: Artwork is official; as is the title. The group’s name is Meth, Ghost & Rae (yea, me neither). Hit the jump for the tracklist.

01. Criminology 2.5 f. Raekwon & Ghostface Killah
02. Mef vs. Chef
03. Ya Moms (Skit)
04. Smooth Sailing (rmx) f. Ghostface Killah, Method Man & Solomon Childs
05. Our Dreams
06. Gunshowers f. Method Man, Ghostface Killah, Inspectah Deck & Cappadonna
07. Dangerous
08. Pimpin’ Chipp
09. How To Pay Rent (Skit) f. Tracy Morgan
10. Miranda
11. Youngtown Heist
12. Break Breaka (It’s That Wu Shit)
13. Made Men (Bonus)

Tracklist courtesy of YN. I seriously can’t wait for this shit!

PREVIOUS: Method Man, Ghostface Killah & Raekwon – Our Dreams