Marsha Ambrosius – Yours Sincerely (FreEP)

blame it on Shake February 20, 2010

ArtByShake. Click to enlarge.

As a prelude to her debut solo album Late Nights & Early Morning (which is due out later this year), Marsha let loose of this mixtape EP. And since Shake is for the people, I went ahead and put together some artwork and labeled the files for your iPod/Zune. Enjoy!

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Intro
02 Let Me Go
03 Put It On f. Angelique
04 She Don’t Matter
05 This Love f. Glenn Lewis
06 Storm
07 Glass
08 Take Care

DOWNLOAD: Marsha Ambrosius – Yours Sincerely (FreEP)