Shake’s Sunday Soothing Session (Take 49)

blame it on Shake February 21, 2010

New/unreleased music from the likes of Avery Storm, Dru Hill, Ne-Yo, Bobby V, J. Holiday, Chris Brown, Next, One Chance, Nina Sky and more.

DOWNLOAD: D’jackson – In the Music f. Joe Budden
DOWNLOAD: Latif – Breath Of Fresh Air [Mixtape]

Avery Storm – It’s Not Over (prod. Heatmakerz)

Bobby V – I Can’t Get Enough

Chris Brown – Go Away

Dru Hill – Away (prod. Bryan Michael Cox)

J. Holiday – Pretty Body (prod. Los Da Mystro)

J. Valentine – Nuthin Else

Janet Jackson – HeartBeatLove f. Pitbull, Machel Montana & Rock City (prod. Darkchild)

Johnta Austin – You Are My Rock

LeMarvin – Tonight f. Keri Hilson

Leona Lewis – Heartbeat

Ne-Yo – Drinks Up

Next – I Wanna Love You

Nina Sky – Be My Baby
– The Ronettes cover.

O’Ryan – America’s Most Wanted f. Tank (prod. The Underdogs)

One Chance – No Reggie

Pleasure P – Ain’t On My Level

Pleasure P – Lick Lick Lick

Pleasure P – Luv Me Longtime

Rihanna – Rude Boy Live [Video]
– On Ellen.

Robert (Day 26) – Don’t Be Mad

Robin Thick – Sex Therapy Live [Video]
– On Jimmy Kimmel Live.

Sade – Soldier of Love Live [Video]
– On Ellen.

Shouts to ThisIsRNB, X & UHTN.

DOWNLOAD: Shake’s Sunday Soothing Session (Take 49)