Hip Hop

Wordsmith – The Vintage Vault (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake February 23, 2010

Wordsmith is ready to unlock his vault of vintage music for the world to hear. This new mix is consisted of tracks that have been locked up since 2003. A little gift for the fans until his upcoming album, Vintage Experience, drops on March 30th.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1. Wordsmith x DJ Ykcor x DJ Ames Intro
2. Coming of Age (Produced by Professa)
3. Leap of Faith (Produced by J. Stillton)
4. Great Escape Feat. Black Knight & Kontact (Produced by Capish)
5. Ladder of Success Remix Feat. Kontact & Black Knight, Junclassic, RatheMC & Soulstice (Produced by Street Level)
6. The Making of Senor Wordsmith (Produced by Strada)
7. An Indecent Time w/ Siyam & Augustus the Mac (Produced by Siyam)
8. Slanguistics (Produced by Strada)
9. Coming for the Top Spot Feat. Kontact & Black Knight, Cyrano, Braille, Gripz, Laelo Hood, Lef, Steadfast, E-Major, Sir Aah, Genesis Elijah, Manny Moscow & Junclassic (Produced by Stealf)
10. The Daily Word 2006-2009 Edition (Produced by Capish & WDZ)
11. March Madness (Produced by Strada)
12. Space Age Rock (Produced by Strada)
13. Special Request Feat. Kimia Collins (Produced by Rednaz Beats)
14. International Incense Feat. Kontact & Black Knight, Whitefolkz & Manny Moscow (Produced by Cash Flow)
15. Bonus-Dreamchild (Produced by Professa)

DOWNLOAD: Wordsmith – The Vintage Vault Mixtape | Mediafire