Hip Hop

D-Wirks – Foot On the Gas EP

blame it on Shake February 25, 2010

After two dope leaks, (emcee) D. Schwartz and (producer) Beewirks drop their collaborative EP.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1. Intro
2. Foot On The Gas
3. Make It
4. Power Of Zeus
5. Training Day
6. Getaway (Interlude)
7. Victory Is Mine
8. Pegasus
9. Lucid Dreamer (Ambitions)
10. Goin Thru Hip Hop
11. Outro

DOWNLOAD: D-Wirks – Foot On the Gas EP