QK10: The Plan

blame it on Shake February 25, 2010

The good folks over at QN5 just revealed their planned releases for the remainder of 2010. And I’d be lying if I said I was anything less than ecstatic. For those that are on mobiles and can’t quite check out the image, I’ve included the list after the jump.

PackFM & DomingoI F*cking Hate Rappers
SubstantialMr. Robinson’s Neighborhood
Tonedeff & KnoChico And The Man
Mr. SOSCassette Verite
QN5 MusicAsterisk:Five
KokayiRobots & Dinosaurs
KnoDeath Is Silent
Deacon The Villain & Sheisty KhristNiggaz with Latitude
TonedeffDeffinitions Vol. 2

PREVIOUS: Substantial – WINK: Something Substantial (Mixtape) | PackFM – Happy Days (Video)