Hip HopRandom

XV – 30 Minute Layover (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka February 25, 2010

Here is the official artwork and tracklist from the upcoming XV mixtape, dropping tomorrow, to hold people over until the release of his Vizzy Zone project with DJ Ill Will & DJ Rockstar.

PREVIOUS: XV – Lift the Game

1. Intro
2. Warmup Freestyle
3. Top Of The World
4. Championship
5. Nothin’ On You
6. X.plosi.V.e
7. Lift The Game
8. I’m V!zZy
9. One Thing
10. This Plane
11. Friendly Skies (Outro)