Hip Hop

XV – 30 Minute Layover (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake February 26, 2010

When you look at the 2010 XXL Freshmen list, one artist that I find most folks say was left off is XV. And while we wait for his upcoming Vizzy Zone mixtape, he drops off a quick 30 minute mix for us to play. Although I have yet to give this a spin, I have a feeling it’s nothing but dope music. The two leaks prove that much.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Intro
02 Warmup Freestyle
03 Top Of The World
04 Championship
05 Nothing On You
06 X.plosi.V.e
07 Lift The Game
08 I’m V!zZy
09 One Thing
10 This Plane
11 Friendly Skies (Outro)

DOWNLOAD: XV – 30 Minute Layover (Mixtape)