Hip Hop

Krondon – Let Em Live (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake March 1, 2010

The Strong Arm Steady member goes for dolo on his latest street album, Let Em Live. A collection of songs Krondon did over the Summer and Fall of 2009; featuring Fashawn, Chace Infinite, [email protected]!n$, Bad Lucc, Phil Da Agony and more.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1. I Aint Runnin f. Fashawn (prod. DJ Babu)
2. For A Fee (prod. The Alchemist)
3. Calling Me Back f. Chace Infinite & Phil The Agony (prod. MG Beats)
4. Never Be “Sucka For love” f. Phil The Agony & Stylistic Jones (prod. Kalypso)
5. Devil’s Run f Planet Asia & Bad Lucc (prod. Jack Spade)
6. Revenge f Skinhead Rob The Jacks & Blaqthoven (prod. Kalypso)
7. Cha Ching f. King Trubb (prod. MG Beats)
8. Come Around (prod. XO Beats)
9. Watch Em f. Curtains & Chace Infinite
10. Big Twins f. Krondon Smart Niggaz (prod. The Alchemist)
11. Dillacated Freestyle (prod. J Dilla)

DOWNLOAD: Krondon – Let Em Live (Mixtape)