Hip Hop

Doc Ish – Cut My Throat f. Saigon, Inspectah Deck, Ransom & Quan

blame it on Meka March 2, 2010


After co-producing the lead-single, “We Made You,” for Eminem’s Relapse, Doc Ish will release his debut LP, Doc Ish Presents: The First Treatment, on May 11th, 2010.

The picture I was given, though, was wild tiny, so I added my own (totally unrelated) visual instead. SHAKE EDIT: If you hit the jump I’ve included the tracklist. One song I’m dying to hear is w/ Crooked I, Sean Price & Jay Electronica (seriously).

DOWNLOAD: Doc Ish – Cut My Throat f. Saigon, Inspectah Deck, Ransom & Quan | Mediafire

1. Hi Kids feat. Joell Ortiz
2. No Goodbye’s feat. Apollo Swyf & Burroughs
3. Animal Grammar feat. KRS-One
4. She Did It Again feat. Crooked I, Sean Price, Jay Electronica
5. These Streets feat. Max B, Red Cafe, Quan
6. Cut My Throat feat. Ransom, Quan, Saigon, INS Deck
7. Who You Are feat. AZ & Charmange
8. Is It A Dream feat. Joe Budden, Talib Kweli, Bun B
9. Open Your Eyez feat. Termanalogy, Hectic
10. Stalker feat. Bizarre (of D-12)
11. Make Movez feat. Buckshot, Rock (Heltah Skeltah), Colloso
12. Untitled feat. Sean Price
13. Untitled feat. Nipsey Hussle
14. War Outside feat. King Gordy, Kool G Rap, Billy Danze
15. Skys Are Grey feat. Quan, Phonte, Oddisee, Nature
16. You Make Me Stronger feat. Kool G Rap
17. I Wanna See The Whole World feat. The Abnormals
18. Freestyle feat. Supernatural