Hip Hop

Kyle Lucas – It’s Always Sunny in Marietta (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake March 3, 2010

ArtByShake. Click to enlarge.

Alright y’all… the time has arrived. Here goes the latest mixtape from the Vonnegutt frontman/Purple Ribbon emcee. Presented by your favorite dopeboyz on the internet, hosted by Outkast’s Big Boi, features from Donwill (of Tanya Morgan), Slimm Calhoun, Vida, Syd Vicious and production from Simon Illa, Nobody Famous and more. Feel free to get your love/hate on in the c-section. It’s all welcome.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Big Boi Intro
02 It’s Always Sunny (prod. Nobody Famous)
03 Control f. Metro Station
04 The Funeral Freestyle
05 So High f. Slimm Calhoun (prod. Simon Illa)
06 Purple Ribbon Representative
07 Sexy Bitch Freestyle
08 Neck Tie (prod. Nobody Famous)
09 Hurts Like Fuck (prod. Simon Illa)
10 Ambitionz Freestyle
11 To Whom It May Concern (I Hope You Die)
12 In The Air f. Vida
13 Nights Like These That Haunt Me (I Stole That Lyric From Ben Grant)
14 Cuckoo Freestyle
15 Speak To Me f. Donwill (of Tanya Morgan) & Danger Radio
16 Cell Therapy Freestyle f. Syd Vicious
17 Red Button (Simon Illa Remix) f. Mike Posner
18 Here We Go (Remix) f. Izrael & Rellik Rebel (prod. Simon Illa)
19 Queen of Apologies (prod. Patrick Stump & Simon Illa)
20 Indie Chic f. Hott Mess
21 Til We Meet Again (Kyle Verse) f. Izrael (prod. Simon Illa)
22 Hell on Earth Freestyle
23 Nothing’s Wrong, Nothing’s Right (prod. MW)
24 Dear Kyle, Please Stop Complaining (prod. Patrick Postlewait of Vonnegutt)
25 Big Boi Outro
26 Hating On Me is So Last Year f. Andy Milonakis (prod. Simon illa) [Bonus]
27 This Love [Bonus]

DOWNLOAD: Kyle Lucas – It’s Always Sunny in Marietta (Mixtape)