Hip HopVideos

Freaknik: The Musical (Preview)

blame it on Meka March 4, 2010


This one-hour animated special sees Grammy winning artist T-PAIN leading an all-star cast featuring Andy Samberg, Big Boi, Bill Hader, Bootsy Collins, Cee-Lo, Charlie Murphy, DJ Drama, DJ Pooh, George Clinton, Kelis, Lil Wayne, Lil Jon, Rick Ross, Snoop Dogg, Sophia Fresh and Young Cash. T-Pain also serves as the show’s executive producer.

Freaknik: The Musical airs March 7 on Cartoon Network’s [adult swim] at 11:30 pm EST/PST.