Hip HopRandom

XXL – 10 Freshman For ’10 (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka March 4, 2010

Today, we offer you the details on the 10 Freshman for ’10 Mixtape, hosted by DJ Whoo Kid.

The compilation, which drops this Monday, March 8 and will be available for free on XXLMag.com, radioplanet.tv and thisis5 2DopeBoyz, features 19 tracks with mostly all new music by this year’s Freshmen 10—Pill, Jay Rock, Nipsey Hussle, Big Sean, Fashawn, Freddie Gibbs, Wiz Khalifa, J.Cole, OJ Da Juiceman and Donnis.

Whoo Kid will be playing select cuts from the tape while the artists call in to his on Sirius/Shade45 show this coming Saturday (March 6).

XXL’s 10 Freshman for ’10 issue is scheduled to hit stands on March 16. – XXL

Tracklist under the cut.

PREVIOUS: XXL’s Freshmen 10 Cover