Hip Hop

Film Skool Rejekts – Music for the B*tches (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake March 6, 2010

After a slight delay, here goes FSR’s brand new project.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1. Love Means Everything (intro)
2. Chris Brown (Prod. by Cyrus Tha Great)
3. What Are you Afraid Of? (Prod. by Vaughn Garcia)
4. Synthetic Substitution (Prod. by Lord Quest)
5. Ava Carter (Where did you go) (Prod. by Cyrus Tha Great)
6. It’s All Good (Prod. by DJ Prince)
7. Leave Me Alone (Prod. by Lord Quest)
8. Saturday Night Dick Sucker (Prod. by Lord Quest)
9 Back In The Day
10. A Thing for me (Feat. Metronomy)
11. Don’t Run from me (Featuring Bricks Kidd) (Prod. by Cyrus Tha Great)
12. Sidewalk Stories(Prod. by Cyrus Tha Great)
13. Just Aint Gonna Work Out (Feat. Mayer Hawthorne)
14. Food Stamps (Prod. by Future Joyner)

DOWNLOAD: Film Skool Rejekts – Music for the Bitches (Mixtape)