Hip Hop

Jae Millz – The Flood (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake March 10, 2010

The Young Money artist drops off his latest mixtape with DJ Ill Will and DJ Rockstar.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1. The First 48 (prod. Jahlil Beats)
2. Angels
3. Lemonade
4. Ride Away (Snippet) (prod. I.N.F.O.)
5. Hot In These Streets
6. Back 2 tha Yami f. Baby (prod. RMG)
7. In the City f. Lil Wayne & Short Dawg
8. Just Begun
9. Mean (prod. Jahlil Beats)
10. Money Gone Come f. Cory Gunz (prod. LG)
11. Exhibit M
12. Do It Again (prod. Scram Jones)
13. Talking 2 The Rain (prod. Kajmir Royale)
14. Visions of Millions (prod. Dame Grease)
15. World Famous

DOWNLOAD: Jae Millz – The Flood (Mixtape)