Consequence – Movies On Demand (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake March 11, 2010

Artwork and tracklist for Cons’ upcoming mixtape, which drops March 15th. Features from Asher Roth, Rick Ross, Pharoahe Monch, Styles P, Spree Wilson, Maino, Common, Talib Kweli, Q-Tip, Kanye West, Diddy, KiD CuDi, The LOX and John Legend.

Spotted at NahRight.