Hip Hop

Maestro Knows Season 2 (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka March 14, 2010

It took quite a while and I’m sorry but thanks to the assist of my homie DJ SOURMILK we now have another Maestro Knows mixtape filled with the modern classics from Season 2. I’ve been getting a lot of requests for this tape over the recent months and weeks so make sure and holler at Milk and let him know how you feel so that he’ll be down to make the next one!!! – Maestro

Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. Moby – “Flower”
2. Lil Wayne – “Let The Beat Build”
3. El Michels Affair – “Walk On By”
4. Black Rob – “Bad Boy for Life ft. P. Diddy & Mark Curry”
5. Kid CuDi – “Dat New “New””
6. DJ Honda – “Travellin’ Man ft. Mos Def”
7. Ludacris – “Pimpin’ All Over the World ft. Bobby V”
8. Warren G – “This D.J.”
9. Wyclef Jean – “Sweetest Girl (Dollar Bill) ft. Akon, Lil’ Wayne & Niia”
10. Peter Bjorn and John – “Nothing To Worry About”
11. G. Dep – “Let’s Get It”
12. P. Diddy – “Diddy ft. The Neptunes”
13. Kanye West – “Touch the Sky ft. Lupe Fiasco”
14. Trick Daddy – “Let’s Go ft. Lil’ Jon & Twista”
15. Ghost Town DJ’s – “My Boo”
16. Anita Ward – “Ring My Bell”
17. The Strong Quartet – “Smile Like You Mean It (The Killers Tribute)”

DOWNLOAD: Maestro Knows Season 2 (Mixtape)