Shake’s Sunday Soothing Session (Take 52)

blame it on Shake March 14, 2010

That’s right y’all… it’s the 1 year mark in the Soothing Session! I really like how this series took off and how so many folks anticipate it each week. No signs of stopping either, I’m trying to be as consistent as I can. This week we’ve got new/unreleased music from Mario, Ne-Yo, Chris Brown, Bruno Mars, Omarion, Dru Hill, Jagged Edge, Jennifer Lopez, Joe, Lloyd, Novel, Ryan Leslie and more.

DOWNLOAD: David Guetta – World Goes On f. Bruno Mars
DOWNLOAD: Omarion – Last Night (Kinkos) (rmx) f. Snoop Dogg

Alexandra Burke – Light of the Dreamer

Chris Brown – Don’t Lie [NoDJ]
– This (and all the CB joints below) are off his In My Zone mixtape.

Chris Brown – I Get Around [NoDJ]

Chris Brown – Perfume f. RichGirl [NoDJ]

Chris Brown – Say Ahh (rmx) f. T. Breezy [NoDJ]

Chris Brown – Sex [NoDJ]

Chris Brown – Shoes f. LA the Darkman [NoDJ]

Christina Milian – My Bloody Valentine f. The-Dream

Christina Milian – Never Mind

Dru Hill – WhatchU Do

Frankie J – If These Walls Could Talk

Jagged Edge – Lay You Down

Jagged Edge – Still My Girl

Jagged Edge – Tip of My Tongue f. Trina & Gucci Mane [Video]

Jason Derulo – In My Head (rmx) f. Nicki Minaj

Jay Sean – Ghost

Jennifer Lopez – Story Of My Life (prod. Stargate)

Joe – Last Night Home (prod. Sean Garrett) [Unreleased]

Johnta Austin – Best Thing [Demo]
– Reference track for Usher.

Johnta Austin – Just Be You [Demo]
– Reference track for Usher.

Johnta Austin – Love Of A Lifetime

Johnta Austin – Shame (prod. B. Cox)

Johnta Austin – Wanted (prod. Jim Jonsin)

Lloyd – I Need You [Unreleased]

Lloyd – Forever [Unreleased]

Lloyd – Freaky Girl f. Twista

Lloyd – Set Me Free f. Mystikal (prod. Bangladesh)

London – Back to the Way [Video]

London – Take Off [Mixtape]

Mario – Slip Me Your Number [Unreleased]

Marques Houston – Noize

Ne-Yo – I’m Sorry [Demo]
– Reference track for Candace Jones.

Novel – Take Over [Unreleased]

Ray J – 100

Razah – Keys to the City f. Jim Jones

RichGirl – Better Days

Rihanna – Rude Boy (Island Remix) f. DeMarco

Ryan Leslie – Can’t Stop Luvin’ U [Unreleased]

Sean Garrett – Girls On Girls f. Lil Wayne [Full]
– T-Pain is also said to be featured on the final version.

Sean Garret – The Pen v.1 [FreEP]
– Featuring Mario, Gucci Mane, Nicki Minaj, Ludacris, Lil Wayne & Pharrell.

Sterling Simms – My Ego (prod. Tim & Bob)

Usher – OMG f. will.i.am [Final]

Vivian Green – When We’re Apart

Shouts to ThisIsRNB & Splash.

DOWNLOAD: Shake’s Sunday Soothing Session (Take 52)