Hip Hop

Erykah Badu – Return of the Ankh (Tracklist & Snippets)

blame it on Miss_Peas March 18, 2010

Amazon has the snippets of Erykah Badu’s New Amerykah Part Two: Return of the Ankh which drops March 30th. Click this link to listen to the snippets. Enjoy. Tracklist down bottom.

PREVIOUS: Erykah Badu – Strawberry Incense (prod. Madlib)

1. 20 Feet Tall
2. Window Seat
3. Agitation
4. Turn Me Away (Get MuNNY)
5. Gone Baby, Don’t Be Long
6. Umm Hmm
7. Love
8. You Loving Me (session)
9. Fall In Love (your funeral)
10. Strawberry Incense
11. Out My Mind, Just In Time