Hip Hop

Deheb Presents: The Goldsmith (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake March 26, 2010

Pre-album mix compilation from French Producer, Deheb. Featuring tracks he’s produced for the likes of Emilio Rojas, Torae, Casual, Sean Price, Dynas and more.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01 Intro
02 Get Down f. K-Hill, Diablo Archer & Mista Sinista
03 Just One Night f. Emilio Rojas
04 Windows f. Access Immortal
05 Water the Seed f. Shabaam Sahdeeq, Emilio Rojas, Dynas & Tiye Phoenix
06 Shinin’ Star f. Tiye Phoenix
07 Why Not (Interlude)
08 All Hail the Underwriters f. Brown Bag AllStars
10 Connect 4 (rmx) f. Shabaam Sahdeeq, Casual, UG & Sean Price
11 Blow Me a Kiss f. Emilio Rojas & Keisha Shontelle
12 Just Chill (rmx) f. Torae & Mela Machinko
13 Dilla’s Reflection (Instrumental)
14 Riot (Instrumental)
15 Still Waters Run Deep (Instrumental)
16 Top of the Block f. Apani B

DOWNLOAD: Deheb Presents: The Goldsmith | Mediafire