Hip HopRandom

Talib Kweli and Hi-Tek Are…Reflection Eternal – Revolutions Per Minute (Tracklist)

blame it on Meka April 1, 2010

Before the album finally drops May 8th, Talib Kweli and Hi-Tek released the tracklisting for the highly anticipated album. Check it under the cut.

1. RPM’s
2. Back Again feat. Res
3. City Playgrounds
4. Strangers feat. Bun B
5. In This World
6. Got Work (Fame)
7. Midnight Hour feat. Estelle
8. In the Red
9. Lift’in Off
10. Black Gold Intro (The Black Gold Countdown)
11. Ballad of the Black Gold
12. Just Begun feat. Jay Electronica, J. Cole and Mos Def
13. Long Hot Summer
14. Get Loose feat. Chester French
15. So Good
16. Ends feat. Bilal
17. Outro