Homeboy Sandman – The Good Sun (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake April 9, 2010

The former AOK Collective member is readying the release of his (commercial) debut for a June 1st release on High Water Music. Tracklist after the jump…

01 Core Rhythm (prod. Core Rhythm)
02 The Carpenter (prod. 2 Hungry Bros)
03 Not Pop (prod. Core Rhythm)
04 Yeah But I Can Rhyme Though (prod. Ski Beatz)
05 Table Cloth f. Fresh Daily (prod. M Slago)
06 Low Co. (prod. Pyscho Les)
07 Mean Mug (prod. Ben Grymm)
08 The Essence (prod. 2 Hungry Bros)
09 Strange Planet (prod. KO Beatz)
10 Being Haved (prod. DJ Spinna)
11 The Things They Carried f. John Robinson & Daniel Joseph (prod. Core Rhythm)
12 Calm Tornado (prod. Thieven’ Steven)
13 Listen (prod. Kentron The Mastadon)
14 Angels With Dirty Faces (prod. J57)

PREVIOUS: 2 Hungry Bros. – Sand Luc Picard f. Homeboy Sandman