Hip Hop

Scarface – Dopeman Music (Artwork x Tracklist x Snippets)

blame it on Shake April 11, 2010

On May 4th, Face Mob returns with a new project. Artwork is above (click to enlarge), tracklist and a few snippets can be found down bottom.

1. Picking Up the Pieces
2. Dopeman Music f. B. James & Monk Kaza
3. Lyrical Assault f. Malice & Mr. Lo Key
4. FaSho Money (Skit)
5. Gwap f. B. James & Monk Kaza
6. Get Lost f. B. James, Monk Kaza & Rodney Gant
7. The N Word
8. The Ghetto Report f. B. James & Monk Kaza
9. 2 The Beat f. B. James & Monk Kaza
10. Wanted
11. Hustle Game
12. Riff Raff (Skit)
13. In My Blood f. B. James
14. Bad Man f. Papa Reu

DOWNLOAD: Scarface – Dopeman Music (Snippets) [via HHNM]