Hip HopRandom

PackFM – I F*cking Hate Rappers (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake April 21, 2010

Artwork by Keebz @ Crackpixels.com

Finally, we get to look at what to expect from one of my most anticipated albums of 2010. Pre-order’s available now.

01 The Support Group
02 I F*cking Hate Rappers (prod. Tonedeff)
03 The Show
04 Nasty (prod. Domingo)
05 Wanna Know f. Deacon the Villain (prod. Kno)
06 The Kanye Look
07 Flux Capacitor (prod. J-Zone)
08 Take Our Place f. Dominion (prod. Domingo)
09 Step On My Kicks
10 Tough Talk f. Poison pen (prod. Marco Polo)
11 Here We Go (Come On) (prod. Domingo)
12 Sire (prod. Domingo)
13 I F*cking Like Everything (prod. Deacon the Villain)
14 Closure

Yep, I f*cking hate rappers too.