Hip Hop

B.o.B Live at Coachella (Audio)

blame it on Shake April 22, 2010

Last night I posted some footage of B.o.B performing I’ll Be in the Sky at the Coachella festival. Now here is the soundboard recording of his full set.

Setlist + Download link after the jump…

1. Airplanes
2. Surprise Me
3. Haterz Everywhere
4. Bet I f. Playboy Tre
5. Top of The World
6. Generation Lost
7. Goodnite
8. Out of Time
9. Created A Monster
10. Satellite
11. No Mans Land
12. Don’t Let Me Fall
13. I’ll Be In The Sky
14. Nothin On You
15. Voltage f. Playboy Tre

DOWNLOAD: B.o.B Live at Coachella [via ATWL]