Janelle Monáe – The ArchAndroid (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake April 23, 2010

A few days ago, I posted the artwork (shown above). Now the official tracklist has surfaced for Janelle Monae’s highly anticipated album, The ArchAndroid, which is finally hitting shelves on May 18th.

1. Suite II Overture
2. Dance Or Die f. Saul Williams
3. Faster
4. Locked Inside
5. Sir Greendown
6. Cold War
7. Tightrope f. Big Boi
8. Neon Gumbo
9. Oh, Maker
10. Come Alive (The War of The Roses)
11. Mushrooms & Roses
12. Suite III Overture
13. Neon Valley Street
14. Make The Bus f. Of Montreal
15. Wondaland
16. 57821 f. Deep Cotton
17. Say You’ll Go

PREVIOUS: Janelle Monae Live @ Highline Ballroom (Video)