Hip Hop

Rich Hil – Limosa Nostra v.1 (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake April 23, 2010

After a pretty fresh track with the Gym Class Heroes front man, Rich Hil lets loose of his latest mixtape. I’m still undecided on my overall thoughts on the kid, so I’ll ask the dopeboyz/girlz what they think? Hit the c-section with your thoughts.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

01. Right Or Wrong ft. Tatu
02. The Most Beautiful Song
03. Hollywood Freestyle Ft. Boo Bonic
04. I Can’t Stay Longer
05. Pushing Colors (prod. by Delivery Boy) Ft. Nero
06. Let Me Breathe
07. When Im Crazy
08. Bad Ft Travie McCoy
09. Love Like Mine (prod. by avenue) w/ Boo Bonic
10. Midnight Request Line Ft. Less
11. Low and Behold
12. The Front Or The Weed
13. Maybe All Our Lows Are High

DOWNLOAD: Rich Hil – Limosa Nostra v.1 (Mixtape)