Hip Hop

Jae Millz – The Flood Continues (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake April 28, 2010

I’m expecting 500k “downloads” by the morning, smh.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1. Intro (Sugar Hill)
2. Crown (Prod. By Bizness Boi)
3. Countin Money (Prod. By Cashous)
4. Window Seat
5. Verbal Intercourse
6. Gudda Gudda Speaks
7. In This World
8. Pussy Niggaz Freestyle feat. Lil Wayne
9. Ha Ha
10. Take Me There (Snippet) (Produced by I.N.F.O)
11. Polo Louie Gucci
12. I’m Ill feat Vado
13. One Thing Prod Dame Grease
14. Rude Gurl
15.Tell Me – feat Shanell
16. I’m Back
17. Where My Homies (Prod. by Dame Grease)
18. The Graveyard (Snippet) (Prod. By Dame Grease)

DOWNLOAD: Jae Millz – The Flood Continues (Mixtape)