Hip HopRandom

DJ Drama x The-Dream – #LoveSessions Mixtape (Artwork x Tracklisting)

blame it on JES7 April 30, 2010

A few weeks back, DJ Drama made a tweet alluding toward a project between The-Dream and himself, which was also mentioned in this XXL interview, but at best, Drama is “meh” when coming through with his announcements. Personal opinions aside, it looks like the project is moving forward as we finally have the official artwork for said mixtape, as seen above. Props to BoBo. Update: Added the tracklisting which you can find below. Doesn’t look very promising.

PREVIOUS: The-Dream – Love King f. Ludacris [Tags] | T.I. – Fall In Love Again f. The-Dream [CDQ]

01 One In A Million
02 Love King
03 The Dream
04 Put It Down
05 Lemonade
06 Love King f. Ludacris
07 How Low f. Ciara
08 Oh Lets Do It
09 Lover’s Thing
10 Purple Kisses
11 Shut It Down
12 Over f. L.A.D
13 So Hard
14 Plan B