Hip HopVideos

Rakaa, Alchemist & Oh No Talk Future Projects (Video)

blame it on Shake May 5, 2010


Rakaa Iriscience, Alchemist & Oh No chop it up with HipHopOfficial about what they got down the pipeline. Speaking of the Dilated Peoples member, hit the jump for the artwork x tracklist for his upcoming album, Crown of Thorns, set to drop on July 20th.

1. Crown Of Thorns feat. Aloe Blacc (prod. Sid Roams)
2. The Observatory feat. MAD LION (prod. King Jahzzy)
3. Delilah (prod. Evidence)
4. Human Nature (Now Breathe) feat. The Teacha’ KRS ONE (prod. Exile)
5. C.T.D. (prod. DJ Babu)
6. Assault & Battery (prod. Oh No)
7. Ambassador Slang feat. Tasha (aka Yoon Mi Rae), Tiger JK (Drunken Tiger), Roscoe Umali, BIGRYZN (CHIEFSONS), MOSHPIT (CHIEFSONS), Dumbfoundead, Tassho Pearce, Tablo (Epik High), Mithra Jin (Epik High), Jay Jaballas, King Kapisi (prod. DJ Honda)
8. Eyes Wide feat. Krondon (prod. DJ Babu)
9. Mezcal (prod. !llmind)
10. Rosetta Stone Grove (Universal Language) feat. Noelle Scaggs (prod. Eric Bobo & DJ Rhettmatic)
11. Aces High feat. Fashawn, Evidence, Defari (prod. The Alchemist)
12. Mean Streak feat. Chali 2na (prod. El-P)
13. Upstair (prod. The Alchemist)

PREVIOUS: MED – Sure Shot (prod. Oh No)