Hip HopRandom

DJ Drama, Cam’ron & Vado – Boss Of All Bosses 2.5 (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Shake May 11, 2010

Click for larger version.

It was confirmed shortly after we posted the other artwork that it was fake (thank gawd). Here goes the official cover for Drama, Vado and Killa’s upcoming mixtape. The tracklist can also be found after the jump.

1. Welcome
2. Ya Lyin’
3. Raise It Up
4. Speakin’ Tongues
5. Steady
6. I Don’t Believe Niggas f. Fabolous
7. New Head
8. We Gettin Money Baby
9. Ya Killin Me f. KiD CuDi
10. Amberlamps
11. It’s Our Party
12. Like Sheeeeiit f. LA the Darkman
13. Our Block
14. Fuck A Freestyle
15. The Council f. Willie The Kid
16. I’m Sorry
17. I Ain’t Mad At You
18. Brick Breakers
19. Road Trip

It also seems like they won’t be releasing it for free download. But it’s not like that will stop 95% of y’all from doing so haha.