Hip Hop

Statik Selektah & DJ Ill Will Presents: Kali – The Coast (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake May 13, 2010

Featuring Fashawn, Termanology, Evidence, Reks and Novel.

Tracklist + Download link after the jump…

1. Intro
2. Rock Starr f. Termanology (Snippet) (prod. Statik Selektah)
3. The Coast f. Fashawn & Evidence (prod. Statik Selektah)
4. Back At You 2010
5. Higher f. Termanology (prod. Statik Selektah)
6. Push Keys (Freestyle) (prod. Push Keys)
7. Hate (Premo Freestyle) f. Termanology
8. Yes Man f. Reks & Termanology (prod. Statik Selektah)
9. Millionaire Shit
10. Walking Away f. Novel (prod. Statik Selektah)
11. Black Duffle
12. Animation (prod. Sandro)
13. Dead Presidents (Freestyle)
14. Ease Your Pain (prod. Cinema)
15. Take Off f. C-Scharp (prod. Push Keys)
16. Outro
17. Cali Kali (prod. Statik Selektah)

DOWNLOAD: Kali – The Coast (Mixtape)