Black Milk – Album of the Year (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake May 25, 2010

Tracklist for Black Milk’s upcoming Album of the Year (actual title), which is scheduled to drop on July 27th. UPDATE: Not 100% official, label jumped the gun.

01. 365
02. Welcome (Gotta Go)
03. Keep Going
04. Oh Girl f. AB
05. Deadly Medley f. Royce Da 5’9″ & Elzhi
06. Distortion f. Melanie Rutherford
07. Over Again f. Monica Blaire
08. Black and Brown f. Danny Brown
09. Round of Applause
10. Warning (Keep Bouncing)
11. Gospel Psychedelic Rock
12. Closed Chapter f. Mr. Porter

Spotted at HHNM. Yea… I need track five ASAP.