Hip Hop

Rick Ross – Money Maker (prod. Boi-1da)

blame it on Meka May 25, 2010

NMC Premiere. The first official single from Carl Winslow’s Albert Anastasia EP. Tracklist for the tape down bottom.

DOWNLOAD: Rick Ross – Money Maker (prod. Boi-1da) | Mediafire
PREVIOUS: Rick Ross – Albert Anastasia EP Intro f. Diddy (Video)

01. Diddy Intro (Produced by Infamous)
02. MC Hammer (Produced by Lex Luger)
03. Blowin Money Fast (B.M.F.) (feat Styles P) (Produced by Lex Luger)
04. Money Makey (Produced by Boi-1da)
05. Gotti Family (feat. Yo Gotti)
06. Fire Hazard (Produced by The Runners)
07. All I Need (feat. Birdman & Trey Songz)
08. Sweet Life (feat. John Legend) (Produced by John Legend)
09. Super High (feat. Ne-Yo) (Produced by DJ Clark Kent)
10. Knife Fight (feat. Kool G Rap)
11. White Sand Part 2 (feat. Triple C’s)
12. 300 Soldier (Produced by L-Don)
13. Nasty (feat. Masspike Miles) *Bonus*