Hip HopVideos

A (2)Dope Catch Up: Server Edition

blame it on Shake May 27, 2010

Draya Michele

What up y’all. As most of you know, the dopehouse was under construction for the past 24 hours. We definitely apologize for the downtime and hope that it never happens again. Our tech team worked for hours upon hours and they finally came to a solution. Let’s hope for the best. Anyways, instead of making 30 posts just to catch up, were gonna include a bunch of stuff that came out yesterday (today and maybe the day before) that we missed out on.

Dubb – 100 Bars

Tha Dogg Pound – Get Your Mind Right f. Tyrese [Unreleased]

Doey Rock – Sunset Strip f. Raekwon

B. Stille (of Nappy Roots) – Wait For Dat Freestyle

Young Ca$h – All I Do Is Win (rmx) T-Pain, Bun B, Tity Boi, Gudda Gudda, Field Mob, Iceberg & Yo Gotti [NoDJ]

Neako – Madonna
Produced by Neako. Off the Rubix Cube: Yellow Edition, dropping June 23rd.

Everliven Sound – Crack and the Electric Chair f. Hakim Green
Off their upcoming album, Freedom II, dropping June 22nd.

OJ Da Juiceman – Dope Cookin’ Fool (prod. Zaytoven)

Gorilla Zoe – Get Off Me (prod. Zaytoven)

Gerald Walker – Silent
Off Walker’s I Remember When This All Meant Something…

Frank Ramz & Shortman Score – Down in the BX
Off Ramz & Score’s No Fly Zone project.

Dirty Money – Last Train to Paris [Artwork]

Jae Millz – One Thing [Video]

Razah – Keys to the City f. Jim Jones & Maino [Video]

Push! Montana – 1 Man Army (R.I.P. ODB) [Video]

Enjoy, hate, do whatever.