Hip HopRandom

Eminem – Recovery (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake May 27, 2010

The artwork came out a few days ago (alternative version can be seen here). Now here goes the tracklist (via the house that Paul pays for) for Eminem’s upcoming album.

1. Cold Wind Blows
2. Talkin’ 2 Myself f. Kobe
3. On Fire
4. Won’t Back Down f. Pink
5. W.T.P.
6. Going Through Changes
7. Not Afraid
8. Seduction
9. No Love f. Lil Wayne
10. Space Bound
11. Cinderella Man
12. 25 to Life
13. So Bad
14. Almost Famous
15. Love the Way You Lie f. Rihanna
16. You’re Never Over

While it’s definitely not what the fake tracklist showed, what are y’all thoughts?